Euro 2020 Fixtures with UK, Europe Time

Euro 2020 is just around the corner and the grand fiesta of football is set to begin on the 11th of June. Due to the epidemic, this particular international tournament will be quite different from others in many aspects. It is still not confirmed whether fans would be allowed in the stadiums or not, if yes then what will be the limit of fans in each game. Covid-19 has also caused the tournament to be divided among several countries with each group having its venue with the semi-final and final being played in London’s Wembley Stadium.

The tournament was first postponed in March of 2020 due to the coronavirus outbreak and the new dates were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 17 June, with the tournament now taking place from 11 June to 11 July 2021.

UEFA is still deciding up a plan to reduce the number of fans that would be allowed in the stadium. It is a big headache for the host countries as this hasn’t happened before. The host cities are Glasgow, Dublin, Bilbao, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Munich, Rome, St Petersburg, Bucharest, Budapest, and Baku, with the semis and final set for London’s Wembley Stadium.

For the first time in the competition’s 60-year history, UEFA EURO 2020 is being staged across the continent, with 12 designated host cities in all. The host cities for the grand tournament are Rome (Group A), Baku (Group A), Copenhagen (Group B), St Petersburg (Group B), Amsterdam (Group C), Bucharest (Group C), London (Group D), Glasgow (Group D), Bilbao (Group E), Dublin (Group E), Munich (Group F), Budapest (Group F).

Below you can see full fixtures of euro 2020 matches according to UK and Europe kick-off time

BST = British Standard Time

CET = Central European Time

Friday 11th June 2021

Italy vs Turkey

Kick-off time: 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Saturday 12th June 2021

Wales vs Switzerland | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Denmark vs Finland | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Belgium vs Russia | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Sunday 13th June 2021

England vs Croatia | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Austria vs North Macedonia | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Netherlands vs Ukraine | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Monday 14th June 2021

Scotland vs Czech Republic | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Poland vs Slovakia | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Spain vs Sweden | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Hungary vs Portugal | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
France vs Germany | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Finland vs Russia | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Turkey vs Wales | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Italy vs Switzerland | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Thursday 17th June 2021

Ukraine vs North Macedonia | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Denmark vs Belgium | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Netherlands vs Austria | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Friday 18th June 2021

Sweden vs Slovakia | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Croatia vs Czech Republic | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
England vs Scotland | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Saturday 19th June 2021

Hungary vs France | 2 PM (BST) 1 PM (CET)
Portugal vs Germany | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Spain vs Poland | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Sunday 20th June 2021

Italy v Wales | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Switzerland vs Turkey | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)

Monday 21st June 2021

North Macedonia vs Holland | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Ukraine vs Austria | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Finland vs Belgium | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)
Russia vs Denmark | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Croatia vs Scotland | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)
Czech Republic vs England | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Slovakia vs Spain | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Sweden vs Poland | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Germany vs Hungary | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)
Portugal vs France | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Round of 16 Knockout Stage

Saturday 26th June 2021

Group A Runners-up vs Group B Runners-up | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Group A winners vs Group C runners-up | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Sunday 27th June 2021

Group C winners vs third-placed side from Group D/E/F | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Group B winners vs third-placed side from Group A/D/E/F | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Monday 28th June 2021

Group D runners-up vs Group E runners-up | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Group F winners vs third-placed side from Group A/B/C | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Group D winners vs Group F runners-up | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Group E winners vs third-placed side Group A/B/C/D | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Quarter Finals

Friday 2nd July 2021

Game 6 winner vs Game 5 winner | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Game 4 winner vs Game 2 winner | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Game 3 winner vs Game 1 winner | 17:00 (BST) 16:00 PM (CET)
Game 8 winner vs Game 7 winner | 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Semi Finals

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Quarter-final 2 winner vs Quarter-final 1 winner

Kick-off time: 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Quarter-final 4 winner vs Quarter-final 3 winner

Kick-off time: 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

The Final

Sunday 11th July 2021

Semi Final 1 Winner Vs Semi Final 2 Winner

Kick-off time: 8pm (BST) 7pm (CET)

Leave a Comment